Zara Maria
Age: 31

Location: Brisbane Phone: 0424416361

Details

  • Age: 31
  • Gender: Female
  • Sexuality: Bisexual
  • Height: 145
  • Dress Size: 6
  • Bust Size: B
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Hair Color: Brunette
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic
  • Body Type: Petite
  • Languages: English , Spanish

About Me

Hello Gentlemen,    Welcome to my profile x   My name is Zara Maria I’m from Latin America and here I live in Southbank.  I look forward to sharing intimate moments with someone fun, who I can share passionate times with.  I’m a little fire cracker and stand small and petite at 4.9 foot/145 cm you could scoop me up in your arms. Making you feel comfortable and giving you the best time, is of utmost importance to me. I have long, brunette hair and beautiful green eyes.. and my curves are in all the right places. My fair skin is always silky soft and yearns to be close to yours.  I pride myself on being a very sweet and caring person, sharing intelligent conversations, creating connections and catering to your desires.  Tell me your fantasies and can fulfil them together!   I have 3 simple rules: 1. Respect me and my privacy and I will pay you the same respect.  2. All my services are protected as my health and safety, as well as yours, is paramount.  (DO NOT ASK FOR NATURAL OR GREEK SERVICES)  3. Just cash, please.    What Can I Give to You?   I am available to see men, women, disabled, couples and mature age. What matters most to is you are polite and respectful.   I offer PREMIUM, GFE and all nighters. Contact me via sms to know details.   GFE*****************************PREMIUM 15 min/150*********************15 mins/200 30 min/250*********************30 mins/300 45 min/350*********************45 min/400 1 hour/400*********************1 hour/450   Outcalls 500/1hour   Text me for bookings 0424416361   I'll request a $10 electronic deposit prior to meeting via bank transfer to know that you're genuinely serious. The remainder of the balance should be paid in cash please at the moment to meet us. Thanks :)   I answer messages mostly, because Spanish is my first language and I’m still learning English.   I look forward to hearing from you all,    Zara Maria x

Add Review & Rating

Your rating for this listing :

Working Hours :

  • Monday By Appointment Only
  • Tuesday By Appointment Only
  • Wednesday By Appointment Only
  • Thursday By Appointment Only
  • Friday By Appointment Only
  • Saturday By Appointment Only
  • Sunday By Appointment Only

Rates From :

Time
Incall
Outcall
15 minutes
$150
30 minutes
$250
1 hour
$400
$500

Contact Details :