Gabrielle King
Age: 29

Location: Brisbane Phone: 0499681138

Details

  • Age: 29
  • Gender: Female
  • Sexuality: Bisexual
  • Height: 173
  • Dress Size: 8
  • Bust Size: C
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Ethnicity: White
  • Body Type: Slim
  • Language: English

About Me

*Mackay 19-22 October*   Originally from Melbourne, I moved to Brisbane a few years ago so I could enjoy the sunny Queensland life!     This is my escape from my busy and fulfilling days— my sunny surrounds match my sunny personality and I love sharing my delight and social nature with the people I meet. I have a day job, but I like to spend my spare time frolicking at the beach, hiking in the mountains or exploring the world. Next year I'm heading off to discover the Northern Hemisphere's frozen wilds, and then taking a 2 week sailing trip in South East Asia! I also love to read (especially science fiction), see live music and create new, interesting cocktails.     I am quite tall and you'll often find me in bare feet if you visit me. I am slim and athletic with freckled skin that is 100% free of cosmetic surgery, tattoos and piercings. I have wild, curly hair and a Hollywood smile that's pretty permanently on display.     It's time to take a risk and do something for yourself. Take time out of your life and out of your head - meet me and let me entertain and energise you for an hour or more.   ------------------------------------------------   Booking with me is easy - I won't send you long templates to fill out and I don't require deposits unless I have to travel significantly or we're planning a few days together. I'm a no-fuss kind of girl.     I like to be available at the last minute, but I have a day job so making an appointment in advance makes it more likely we will be able to meet. Try me!     I have a discreet, residential incall in East Brisbane; I also visit hotels and occasionally homes. I travel to the Gold Coast and Sunshine Coast as well as suburban Brisbane by arrangement. I am available to fly to you for longer dates.    I love whisky and have quite a collection - try to surprise me with something I haven't tried before!     I can't wait to meet you - Gabby xx

Services

  • Affectionate cuddling
  • CBJ – covered blow job
  • Couples
  • Cuddling and Touching
  • Dinner companion
  • Erotic sensual massage
  • Escort
  • Foot fetish
  • Full Service
  • GFE - girlfriend experience
  • MFF - male female female
  • Overnight stays
  • Overnight stays

Add Review & Rating

Your rating for this listing :

Working Hours :

  • Monday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
  • Tuesday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
  • Wednesday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
  • Thursday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
  • Friday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
  • Saturday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
  • Sunday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm

Rates From :

Time
Incall
Outcall
1 hour
$500
2 hours
$1000

Contact Details :